Re-Elect Sandra O’Brien to the Ohio Senate

Primary Sponsored Resolutions

Resolution Title
S. R. No. 11 Honoring the John F. Kennedy High School cheerleading squad as the 2022 Division VI State Spirit Champion.
S. R. No. 51 Honoring Courtney Clark on winning the shot put event at the 2023 OATCCC Division I State Indoor Championship.
S. R. No. 76 Honoring the United Way of Trumbull County on its One-Hundredth Anniversary.
S. R. No. 118 Honoring the Warren City Federation of Women’s Clubs on its Centennial.
S. R. No. 150 Honoring Connor Durig as a 2023 Division I State Track and Field Champion.
S. R. No. 198 Honoring Ashtabula Council 360 of the Knights of Columbus on its One Hundred Twenty-fifth Anniversary.
S. R. No. 199 Honoring Grace Methodist Church on its One Hundred Twentieth Anniversary.
S. R. No. 203 Honoring First Church of Warren on its Two Hundred Twentieth Anniversary.

Cosponsored Resolutions

Resolution Title
S. R. No. 1 Relative to the salaries of the officials and employees of the Senate.
S. R. No. 3 In memory of Charles Frederick Horn.
S. R. No. 7 In memory of Steven Maurer.
S. R. No. 17 Honoring Dennis Waites on his retirement from CSRAB.
S. R. No. 27 Honoring Frank Strigari for outstanding service to the Ohio Senate.
S. R. No. 34 In memory of Kent K. Smith.
S. R. No. 35 In memory of Representative Kristopher W. Jordan.
S. R. No. 43 In memory of William Frank Reineke, Sr.
S. R. No. 53 Honoring Michael J. O’Neill on his retirement from LSC.
S. R. No. 54 Honoring Dennis M. Papp for years of stalwart service to the Legislative Service Commission.
S. R. No. 55 In memory of Dr. Samuel Wallace Speck, Jr.
S. R. No. 115 Urge President to rescind new federal LLPAs for housing loans
S. R. No. 117 Honoring the remarkable life of Lorraine Ann Barron.
S. R. No. 160 In memory of Thomas Charles Sawyer.
S. R. No. 173 In memory of Richard L. Ditto
S. R. No. 191 Honoring Jeff Golon for thirty-five years of commendable service to the Ohio Legislative Service Commission.
S. R. No. 195 In memory of Scott R. Nein.
S. C. R. No. 5 Support Ohio Commission for the United States Semiquincentennial
S. C. R. No. 7 Condemns the People’s Republic of China regarding the drug trade
S. J. R. No. 2 CA: Require 60% vote to approve any constitutional amendment
 Small Business Person of the Year for the U.S. Small Business Administration’s Cleveland District.

Dawn Ochman, President and CEO of Dawn Incorporated, a construction company in Warren, was Named Small Business Person of the Year for the U.S. Small Business Administration’s Cleveland District. The SBA recognizes the hard work, dedication and ingenuity of America’s Small businesses. It was my pleasure to meet their amazing team. Dawn Incorporated began with just one dump truck and grew into a multistage construction company that averages well above $10 million in revenue annually and is marking its 30th-anniversary milestone this year.

I had the pleasure to recognize the John F Kennedy High School Cheerleading Squad for their astounding achievement in winning the 2022 Division VI State Spirit Championship. Congratulations ladies for all your success!
Sen. Sandra O’Brien

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.